Florist





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Florist

Online Florist - Florist Business - Australian Florist - Wedding Flowers

Florist Shop - Select Florist - Gift Basket - Birthday Gift





imageedit_5_3949838586

The Gift

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A call at the night of his birthday drags Rajan to a horrendous crime scene for an investigation. At first, everything seems like a normal murder case until the dead re-embroideries his most terrible fear. Rajan soon finds himself entangle in a web of strings pulled by the master puppeteer. Will Rajan be able to conquer his past and save the present? Will he able to crack the case ? Read this exciting psychological short thriller to find out.


The Birthday Gift

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

When Cole McGinnis turns five, he meets and falls in love with three day old Jerica - the girl next door. Two years later, her family moves, taking away the best birthday present Cole had ever received. Now, twenty-two years later, Cole walks into his mother's kitchen and finds a young woman standing at the sink. It is Jerica. She has returned to Mystic, returned to him. He is instantly drawn to her, and despite her involvement with another man, Cole falls in love. Will he have the confidence to let her know how he feels? And, if he does, will Jerica feel the same about him?


Curious George The Surprise Gift Cg Tv

RRP $9.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The Man with the Yellow Hat brings home a birthday present for a friend, and in an effort to distract George and prevent him from opening the gift, the man gives George an orange to “unwrap.” The curious monkey discovers that there are many other things to unwrap besides presents (like the bathroom walls with their peeling wallpaper!), but maybe not all of them can be rewrapped.
Full-color activities: a matching and twenty questions game, a birthday idea space, and a think-more-about-it section.


Isadora Moon Has A Birthday

RRP $12.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it's not going to be like the parties she's been to before . . .With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!


A Gift Of Love

RRP $17.55

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The words in the book tell a story of true love, where passion changes from joy to sadness. The words are spoken by a person with a real soul that shares real feelings that are shared by many hearts that want to fall in love.



Search

Florist Articles

Online Florist Florist Business Australian Florist Wedding Flowers
Florist Shop Select Florist Gift Basket Birthday Gift

Florist Books

Online Florist Florist Business Australian Florist Wedding Flowers
Florist Shop Select Florist Gift Basket Birthday Gift

Florist





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments